Links

This is the Links page for Lebanese art related sites:

Lebanese Art Galleries:

Agial Art Gallery        www.agialart.com
Aida Cherfan Fine Art    www.aidacherfan.com
Alice Mogabgab Gallery    www.alicemogabgab.com
Alwane Gallery        Telephone: 09-832174
Arts Renaissance            www.arts-renaissance.com
Ayyam Gallery     www.ayyamgallery.com
Beirut Art Center           www.beirutartcenter.org
Bekhazi Gallery        Telephone: 01-321487
Emmagoss Gallery        Telephone: 01-888643
Epreuve D’Artiste              www.epreuvedartiste.com
Espace SD            www.espacesd.com
Founoun Art Gallery    Telephone: 03-307171
French Cultural Center    Telephone: 01-615859
Hrair Atelier        Telephone: 01-398806
Janine Rubeiz Gallery    www.galeriejaninerubeiz.com
Kelekian Art Gallery            www.kelekianartgallery.com
Kettaneh Gallery        Telephone: 01-738706 / 708
Kulturzentrum        Telephone: 09-835826
L’Amateur d’Art        www.lamateurdart.com
L’Atelier 85        Telephone: 01-322940
L’ Entretemps        Telephone: 04-531136
Maqam Art Gallery        www.maqamart.com
Matignon            Telephone: 01-484115
Naila Kettaneh Kunigk    Telephone: 01-738706
Nite Gallery        Telephone: 01-494300
Noah’s Ark Art gallery        www.noahsarkgallery.com
Q Contemporary       www.qcontemporary.com
Rochane Art Gallery        Telephone: 01-792238
The Running Horse:    therunninghorseart.com
Safana Art Gallery        www.safanaartgallery.com
Sfeir-Semler        www.sfeir-semler.com
Shahine Gallery            Telephone: 01-346522
Tabbal Gallery        Telephone: 01-446164
Varoujan Art Center        Telephone: 01-895316
Xanadu Art Gallery            www.xanaduart.com
XP Studio            Telephone: 03-657994
Yolande Labaki Art Gallery        www.yolandelabaki-gallery.com
Zamaan Gallery        www.zamaangallery.com Telephone: 01-745571/2
Zico House: Facebook Link

Meuseums:

Beirut National Museum            www.beirutnationalmuseum.com
Byblos Wax Museum            Telephone: 09-540463
Farhat Art Museum                www.farhatartmuseum.org
Khan El Franj in Saida            Telephone: 07-727344
Lebanese Heritage Museum            www.lebaneseheritagemuseum.org
Meuseum of Prehistoric Lebanon        http://www.usj.edu.lb/mpl/
Mustafa Farroukh Museum            www.farroukh.org
The Nicolas Sursock Museum            Telephone: 01-334133
Robert Mouawad Private Museum        www.rmpm.info
Saida Soap Museum            Telephone: 07-753599
Historic Museum of Saida            www.museumsaida.org

Foundations/Associations

Arab Image Foundation:  www.fai.org.lb
Ashkal Alwan: The Lebanese Association for Plastic Arts: www.ashkalalwan.org
The Lebanese Art Association: www.lebaneseartistsassociation.org
Lens on Lebanon: www.lensonlebanon.org

Magazines:

Architecture Lab: www.architecturelab.net
Archileb: www.archileb.com

Comics:

Samandal: www.samandal.org
Malaak: www.malaakonline.com

Personal Websites:

Fady Kassab: Liquid Logic: www.liquidlogic.com.au
Joumana Medlej: Cedarseed: www.cedarseed.com
Maher Kouraytem : http://maherkouraytem.yolasite.com
Marie Joe Raidy        www.mariejoeraidy.com
Maroun Kassab:       www.marounkassab.com
Mazen Kerbaj        www.kerbaj.com
Patrick Semaan:        www.patricksemaan.com
Samah El Hakim:       www.samah-the-nut.com
Shadi Mallak        www.drawingbynight.com
Suzanne Alaywan        www.suzanne-alaywan.com

Email us to add a link to this list.

.

Comments are closed.